B.E.’S 30 Hottest Franchises For 2006. Is one in your future?

Minority outreach programs and trendy businesses make these franchises the best opportunities for your money

Address Type Startup Costs CM IT Solutions 800-399-2648 www.cmitsolutions.com Onsite Technology Services $55,400—$104,900 Coverall Cleaning Concepts 800-537-3371 www.coverall.com Commercial Cleaning $6,200—$32,200 Liberty Tax Service 800-790-3863 www.libertytaxfranchise.com Tax Preparation Services $43,000—$54,900 Link Staffing Services 800-848-5465 www.linkstaffing.com Staffing Services $85,500—$156,000 RE/MAX International 800-525-7452 www.remax.com Real Estate $20,000—$200,000

Children’s Services

Franchise Telephone Web Address Type Startup Costs
Abrakadoodle 703-860-6570 www.abrakadoodleinc.com Children’s Art Education $50,000—$100,000
College Nannies & Tutors 952-476-0613 www.collegenannies.com Child Care $40,000—$112,000
E.nopi 888-628-4776 www.enopi.com Math & Language Learning $5,000—$15,000
Ident-A-Kid 727-577-4646 www.ident-a-kid.com Child Identification $25,000
Kids ‘N’ Clay 866-543-2529 www.kidsnclay.com Children’s Art Education $30,000—$45,000

Consumer Services

Franchise Telephone Web Address Type Startup Costs
Sweet Beginnings 866-730-5553 www.asweetbeginning.com Wedding Consult. & Event Planning $25,000—$45,000
Candy Bouquet International 877-226-3901 www.candybouquet.com Designer Gift Bouquet $4,000—$30,000
FastFrame 888-863-7263 www.fastframe.com Expert Picture Framing $105,800—$150,300
Grins 2 Go 866-464-7467 www.grins2go.com Portrait Photography & Digital Prints $207,000—$254,000
Incredibly Edible Delites Inc. 866-203-7848 www.fruitflowers.com Edible Flower Creations $75,000—$100,000
Meineke Car Care Center 800-275-5200 www.meinekefranchise.com Car Maintenance $190,000—$350,000

Food & Dining

Franchise Telephone Web Address Type Startup Costs
Chester’s International 800-288-1555 www.chestersinternational.com Food Services $72,500—$416,000
The HoneyBaked Ham Co. 866-968-7424 www.honeybaked.com Food Services $266,500—$389,100
Juice It Up! 949-475-0146 www.juiceitup.com Food Services $235,517—$283,467
Williams Chicken 214-371-1430 www.williamsfriedchicken.com Quick Service Restaurant $285,000—573,000
Yum! Brands (KFC, Taco Bell) 866-298-6986 www.yumfranchises.com Quick Service Restaurant LIGN=”TOP”>$928,000—$1,324,000

Health & Beauty

Franchise Telephone Web Address Type Startup Costs
BrightStar Healthcare 877-689-6898 www.brightstarfranchise.com Medical & Non-medical Healthcare $65,900—$124,700
Fantastic Sams 978-232-5600 www.fantasticsams.com Hair Salon Services $88,000—$215,000
Liberty Fitness 888-521-2582 www.libertyfitnessfranchise.com Fitness & Wellness for Women $131,745
Sona MedSpa 615-591-5040 www.sonamedspa.com Medical Spa $409,215—$824,900

Home Services

Franchise Telephone Web Address Type Startup Costs
Comfort Keepers 800-387-2415 www.comfortkeepers.com Senior In-Home Care $44,000—$66,000
Décor & You 800-477-3326 www.decorandyou.com Interior Decorating $47,500
Handyman Matters 866-808-8401 www.handymanmatters.com Maintenance & Repair $48,000—$106,200
Lawn Doctors 800-452-9637 www.lawndoctorfranchise.com Landscaping Services $88,100—$108,300
WIN Home Inspection 800-967-8127 www.winfranchise.com Home Inspection $45,600—$57,600
Pages: 1 2 3 4
ACROSS THE WEB