Canady Sledgehammers Black Business

A new Congressional bill is poised to slam affirmative action efforts

minority opportunities.”

Majority Members of the Committee on the Judiciary of the House of Representatives
Henry Hyde, chairman (R-IL) 202-225-4561
Charles Canady (R-FL) 202-225-1252
Robert Bart (R-GA) 202-225-2931
Ed Bryant (R-TN) 202-225-2811
Steve Buyer (R-IN) 202-225-5037
Christopher Cannon (R-U’T) 202-225-7751
Steve Chabot (R-OH) 202-225-2216
Howard Coble (R-NC) 202-225-3065
Elton Gallegly (R-CA) 202-225-5811
Asa Hutchinson (R-AZ) 202-225-4301
Bob Inglis (R-SC) 202-225-6030
Bill McCollurn (R-FL) 202-225-2176
Edward A. Pease (R-IN) 202-225-5805
James Sensenhrenner (R-WI) 202-225-5101
Lamar Smith (R-TX) 202-225-4236

Pages: 1 2