Hannah Teter Gretchen Bleiler Kelly Clark Shaun White Louie Vito Scott Lago Mike Jankowski

The new U.S. Olympic Snowboard Team from left; Hannah Teter, Gretchen Bleiler, Kelly Clark, Shaun White, Louie Vito, Scott Lago and coach Mike Jankowski take part in a news conference after they were announced at the U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix finals, Saturday, Jan. 23, 2010, in Park City, Utah. (AP Photo/Colin E Braley)


Comments are closed.