[WATCH] TCS 2016: BE Smart Hacker Introduction of Schools

Join us in recognizing and welcoming the students competing in the second annual BE Smart Hackathon. These students represent the ebst of Alabama A&M, Florida A&M University, Hampton University, Howard University, Johnson C. Smith University, Morehouse College, Morgan State University, North Carolina A&T State University, Southern University and Tuskegee University.


  • Shelly Jones-Jennings VP, Director of Digital. BLACK ENTERPRISE