Founder of Travelocity.com to Offer Insights on Developing Digital Relationships Webinar

Webinar features Terry Jones, founder & former CEO of Travelocity.com

terry jones travelocityThe latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team will be held on Oct. 30 and feature Terry Jones, founder and former CEO of Travelocity.com, chairman of Kayak.com and CIO of Sabre Inc.

In this one-hour webinar, Jones – who has led companies that have developed industry-changing innovations — will offer insights into how small-business owners and executives can develop relationships online to network and grow their business.

The Verizon small-business webinar series is designed to keep small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay. To view past webinars, visit www.verizon.com/webinar.

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Developing Digital Relationships.”
WHEN: Wednesday, Oct. 30, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT
WHERE: Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the webinar’s start to receive an “e-vite.”  Please click here to register or visit https://www.brighttalk.com/r/Kvs.
WHO: Terry Jones, founder and former CEO of Travelocity.com, chairman of Kayak.com and CIO of Sabre Inc.
ACROSS THE WEB