Verizon Offers “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life” Webinar

Tips and insights to strike the right financial balance in your life

black woman in office

Making big moves with your small business (Image: Thinkstock)

The latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team will be held  today, Wednesday (April 17) and feature Jean Chatzky, financial editor of NBC’s “Today” Show and a nationally known personal finance expert, author and frequent guest on “The View,” “Morning Joe” and “The Oprah Winfrey Show.”

Small-business owners often invest all of their resources in their business, leaving too little for themselves. In this one-hour live webinar, “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life,” Chatzky will provide small-business owners with tips and insights to strike the right financial balance.

Small businesses can participate in several ways: joining the webinar; following @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips during the session; or searching in Twitter for #vzsmb.

The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay.

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life.”
WHEN: Wednesday, April 17, 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT
WHERE: Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one
hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “e-vite.”  Please
click here to register, or visit http://vz.to/10QuIdt.
WHO: Jean Chatzky, financial editor, NBC’s “Today” show

 

ACROSS THE WEB