Obama on the Record: White House Council on Women and Girls - Page 4 of 5

Obama on the Record: White House Council on Women and Girls


United States Representative Judy Biggert (R-IL)

United States Representative Mary Bono Mack (R-CA)

Delegate Madeleine Bordallo (D-GU)

United States Representative Corrine Brown (D-FL)

Delegate Donna Christensen (D-VI)

United States Representative Kathleen Dahlkemper (D-PA)

United States Representative Susan Davis (D-CA)

United States Representative Diana DeGette (D-CO)

United States Representative Rosa DeLauro (D-CT)

United States Representative Stephanie Herseth Sandlin (D-SD)

United States Representative Sheila Jackson-Lee (D-TX)

United States Representative Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)

United States Representative Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)

United States Representative Nita Lowey (D-NY)

United States Representative Carolyn Maloney (D-NY)

United States Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)

United States Representative Candice Miller (R-MI)

United States Representative Gwen Moore (D-WI)

United States Representative Grace Napolitano (D-CA)

Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)

United States Representative Linda Sanchez (D-CA)

United States Representative Jan Schakowsky (D-IL)

United States Representative Maxine Waters (D-CA)

United States Representative Lynn Woolsey (D-CA)

Attorney General Eric Holder Jr.

Secretary Ken Salazar

Secretary Tom Vilsack

Secretary Hilda Solis

Secretary Shaun Donovan

Secretary Ray LaHood

Secretary Eric Shinseki

Administrator Lisa Jackson

Melody Barnes, Director, Domestic Policy Council

Beth Brooke, Member, US Delegation to the United Nations’ Commission on the Status of Women

Carol Browner, Assistant to the President for Energy and Climate Change

Nancy-Ann DeParle, Director, White House Office for Health Reform

Meryl Frank, Chair, US Delegation to the United Nations’ Commission on the Status of Women

Valerie Jarrett, Assistant to the President and Senior Advisor

Nancy Sutley, Chair, White House Council on Environmental Quality

Tina Tchen, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of the Office of Public Liaison

Jessica Arons, CAP

Megan Beyer

Dr. Rosina Bierbaum

A. Lynn Bolles, University of Maryland, College Park

Donna Brazile

Roslyn Brock, NAACP

Anna Burger, Change to Win

Ma. Cristina Caballero, Dialogue on Diversity

Leslie Calman, Mautner Project

Melanie Campbell, Black Women’s Roundtable; National Coalition on Black Civic Participation

Gloria Caoile, AAPI Alliance

Ashley Brey Carson, Older Women’s League

Sheryl Cates, National Domestic Violence Hotline

Susan A. Cohen, Guttmacher Institute

Rebecca A. Cokley

Patricia Cornish, National Association of Commissions for Women

Dominique Dawes

Eileen Chamberlain Donahoe

Tammy Duckworth

Maria Durazo, LA County Federation of Labor

Sue Else, National Network to End Domestic Violence

Dr. Nina Fedoroff

Kim Gandy, NOW

Joan Garry, NFC

Irasema Garza, Legal Momentum

Helene Gayle, CARE USA

Teresa S. Ging, Sugar Bliss, Cake Boutique

Judy Gold, Chair, Women’s Policy Council, Obama for America

Sandra Goldstein, Hadassah

Tricia Goodley

Linda Hallman, AAUW

Shelby Harper

Heidi Hartmann, Institute for Women’s Policy Research

Dr. Dorothy Height

Silvia Henriquez, National Latina Reproductive Health Institute

Priscilla Huang, National Asian Pacific American Women’s Forum

Sergeant Major Michelle Jones, US Army

Nancy Keenan, NARAL

Mara Keisling, National Center for Transgender Equality

Kitty Kolbert, People for the American Way

Joan A. Kuriansky, WOW

Patricia W. Lattimore

Lisa Leslie Lockwood, WNBA

Ann Lewis

Ellen Malcolm, Emily’s List

Karol Mason

Nell Merlino

Kate Michelman

Amy Millman, Springboard Enterprises

Sarah Morgenthau, Women for Obama

Daniel Moshenberg, George Washington University

Sammie Moshenberg, National Council of Jewish Women

Irene Natividad, Global Summit of Women

Debra Ness, National Partnership for Women and Families

Darlene Nipper, Gay and Lesbian Task Force

Sarah Opatut

Donna Orender, WNBA

Lynn Grossman Quinn, Women’s Business Enterprise National Council

Joyce Roche, Girls, Inc.

Sloane Kuney Rosenthal, NFPHRA

Nancy Rubin

Laurie Rubiner, Planned Parenthood

Robin Runge, American Bar Association Commission on Domestic Violence

Jocelyn Samuels, NWLC

Vicki Saporta, National Abortion Federation

Susan Scanlan, National Council of Women’s Organizations

Ellie Smeal, Feminist Majority Foundation

Dornita Smith, Maury High School, Norfolk, VA

Mary Snider, HRC

Kiersten Stewart, Family Violence Prevention Fund

Susan Thistlethwaite, Chicago Theological Seminary

Anna Vasquez-Gonzalez, Banneker High School, Washington, DC

Rev. Carlton Veazey

The Honorable Patricia M. Wald

E. Faye Williams

Barbara Williams Skinner, Skinner